Médicus Rosemont

Médicus Rosemont

** HOLIDAY SCHEDULE **

Monday, December 21: 8h00-18h00

Tuesday, December 22: 8h00-18h00

Wednesday, December 23: 8h00-18h00

Thursday, December 24: 8h00-15h00 (walk-in)

Friday, December 25: Closed

Saturday, December 26: Closed

Monday, December 28: 8h00-18h00

Tuesday, December 29: 8h00-18h00

Wednesday, December 30: 8h00-18h00

Thursday, December 31: 8h00-15h00 (walk-in)

Friday, January 1: Closed

Saturday January 2: Closed

2815 Sherbrooke Est #100
Montréal, quebec
H2K 1H2

Monday
08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 18:00
Thursday
08:00 - 20:00
Friday
08:00 - 18:00
Saturday
09:00 - 16:00
Sunday
Closed

Services

  • Custom orthoses
  • Custom prostheses
  • Custom shoes
  • Equipment rental
  • Home adaptation
  • Maintenance and repair
  • Patient assessment

Products

  • Compression stockings and clothing
  • Foot orthotics
  • Home adaptation
  • Home aid and comfort
  • Orthotics
  • Shoes
  • Walking and mobility