Médicus Savard Québec

Médicus Savard Québec

** HOLIDAY SCHEDULE **

Monday, December 21: 8h30-17h00

Tuesday, December 22: 8h30-17h00

Wednesday, December 23: 8h30-17h00

Thursday, December 24: Closed

Friday, December 25: Closed

Saturday, December 26: Closed

Monday, December 28: 8h30-17h00

Tuesday, December 29: 8h30-17h00

Wednesday, December 30: 8h30-17h00

Thursday, December 31: Closed

Friday, January 1: Closed

Saturday January 2: Closed

1350 Rue Cyrille-Duquet
Québec, quebec
G1N 2E5

Monday
08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday
08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday
08:30 - 17:00
Thursday
08:30 - 20:00
Friday
08:30 - 17:00
Saturday
09:00 - 16:00
Sunday
Closed

Services

  • Custom orthoses
  • Custom prostheses
  • Custom shoes
  • Equipment rental
  • Home adaptation
  • Maintenance and repair
  • Patient assessment
  • Sleep apnea

Products

  • Compression stockings and clothing
  • Home adaptation
  • Home aid and comfort
  • Orthotics
  • Prothetics
  • Shoes
  • Sleep apnea
  • Walking and mobility