Médicus Valleyfield

Médicus Valleyfield

** HOLIDAY SCHEDULE **

Monday, December 21: 9h00-16h30

Tuesday, December 22: 9h00-16h30

Wednesday, December 23: 9h00-16h30

Thursday, December 24: Closed

Friday, December 25: Closed

Monday, December 28: 9h00-16h30

Tuesday, December 29: 9h00-16h30

Wednesday, December 30: 9h00-16h30

Thursday, December 31: Closed

Friday, January 1: Closed

1396 Boulevard Monseigneur-Langlois
Valleyfield, quebec
J6S 1E3

Monday
09:00 - 16:30
Tuesday
09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday
09:00 - 16:30
Thursday
09:00 - 16:30
Friday
09:00 - 16:30
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Services

  • Custom orthoses
  • Equipment rental
  • Patient assessment

Products

  • Compression stockings and clothing
  • Home aid and comfort
  • Orthotics
  • Shoes
  • Walking and mobility