Médicus Savard Trois-Rivières

Médicus Savard Trois-Rivières

** HOLIDAY SCHEDULE **

Monday, December 21: 8h30-17h00

Tuesday, December 22: 8h30-17h00

Wednesday, December 23: 8h30-17h00

Thursday, December 24: Closed

Friday, December 25: Closed

Monday, December 28: 8h30-17h00

Tuesday, December 29: 8h30-17h00

Wednesday, December 30: 8h30-17h00

Thursday, December 31: Closed

Friday, January 1: Closed

3000 boulevard St-Jean
Trois-Rivières, quebec
G9B 2M9

Monday
08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday
08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday
08:30 - 17:00
Thursday
08:30 - 18:00
Friday
08:30 - 17:00
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Services

  • Custom orthoses
  • Equipment rental
  • Maintenance and repair
  • Patient assessment

Products

  • Compression stockings and clothing
  • Home aid and comfort
  • Orthotics
  • Shoes
  • Sleep apnea
  • Walking and mobility